Engel Formenbau und Spritzguss GmbH

+49 7261 65763 Request callback »
Menü

Portfolio

Automotive

Automotive is one of the most dynamic business segments of Engel Formenbau und Spritzguss GmbH. The emphasis is on the development and production of high quality plastic molded parts for the automobile interior. Reference products are especially roof grab handles and door handles produced with the gas-injection molding process.

Household Appliances

Company Engel has its roots in the household appliances industry, in the segment of White Goods. The company possesses extensive knowhow and has years of experience in this sector. Engel produces and develops kinematic parts, as well as products like refrigerator handles, shelves that are adjustable in height and a “door-in-door bar” for the Asian market.

 

Renewable Energy

An important factor that allowed Engel to establish itself in the sector of Renewable Energies is the capability to process and mold high-temperature polymers.The products in this sector are carriers for parts of solar panels that go through further chemical processing.  The high quality and chemical resistance of the parts produced is therefore highly important.

Housing Technology

The segment of housing technology includes products like fittings as connection for pipes in house construction, but also window handles with an ergonomic design and features. Products in this segment are also molded with high-temperature polymers, like PPSU for example. In-house design capabilities and innovative production processes are also used in this business unit.

Engel Formenbau und Spritzguss GmbH

+49 7261 65763 Rückruf vereinbaren »
Menü

Portfolio

Automotive

Eines der dynamischsten Geschäftsfelder der Engel Formenbau und Spritzguss GmbH ist der Bereich Automotive. Der Fokus liegt hier auf der Entwicklung und Erstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Kunststoff-Spritzgussteile für den Fahrzeuginnenraum. Referenzprodukte sind insbesondere Dachhaltegriffe und Türzuziehgriffe, die im Gasinnendruckverfahren hergestellt werden.

Hausgeräte

Die Wurzeln der Firma Engel liegen in der Hausgeräte-Industrie, im Bereich der Weißen Ware. Das Unternehmen verfügt über umfangreiches Knowhow und jahrelange Erfahrung in der Branche. Die Produktion und Mitentwicklung erfolgt bei anspruchsvollen kinematischen Bauteilen, sowie Produkten wie Kühlschrankgriffen, höhenverstellbare Glasplatten oder einer Door-in-Door Bar für den asiatischen Markt.

Erneuerbare Energien

Im Geschäftsfeld Erneuerbare Energien konnte sich die Engel Formenbau und Spritzguss GmbH insbesondere durch die Verarbeitung von Hochtemperaturkunststoffen etablieren. Produkte in diesem Geschäftsbereich sind Träger für Teile von Solarpanels, welche durch chemische Prozesse weiterverarbeitet werden. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt deshalb auf der chemischen Beständigkeit und hohen Qualität der erstellten Bauteile.

Haustechnik

Der Bereich Haustechnik umfasst Bauteile wie beispielsweise Fittings als Verbindungsstücke für Rohrleitungen im Hausbau, oder auch Fenstergriffe, welche sich durch ihre ergonomische Gestaltung auszeichnen. Produkte in diessem Bereich werden zum Teil ebenfalls aus Hochtemperaturkunststoffen, wie PPSU, erstellt. Eigenes Entwicklung-Knowhow, sowie innovative Fertigungsverfahren kommen auch in diesem Geschäftsbereich zum Einsatz.